Search Our Site

enarzh-CNfrdejakoms
 
 

 

We are a dedicated team, passionate about making your dreams a reality.

"Leadership is lifting a person's vision to high sights, the raising of a person's performance to a higher standard, the building of a personality beyond its normal limitations"
- Peter Drucker

Our Management Team

Think Smart. Act Fast
 

 
team5

Professor Dr. Haim Hilman Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 6500
Email: hilman@uum.edu.my
Dean
 
 
team6

Dr. Khairol Anuar Ishak
Phone: 04-928 7402
Email: khairol@uum.edu.my
Deputy Dean
 

 

Our Dedicated Team

'An effective leader knows that the ultimate task of leadership is to create human energies and human vision'
 

 
team1

Nurul Nadiah Binti Rusle
Phone: 04-928 7413
Email: nurul.nadiah@uum.edu.my
Assistant Registrar
 
 
team1


Dr. Abdul Manaf Bohari
Phone: 04-928 7404
Email: manafdr@uum.edu.my
Head of Department
Management & Entrepreneurship

 

 
team2

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
Phone: 04-928 7403
Email: ahalim@uum.edu.my
Head of Department
Human Resource Management

 
 
team3

Dr. Norzieiriani binti Ahmad
Phone: 04-928 7405
Email: norzie@uum.edu.my
Head of Department
Marketing

 
 

 

 
team3

Dr. Nazlina binti Zakaria
Phone: 04-928 7406
Email: nazlina@uum.edu.my
Postgraduate Coordinator
Business Management
 
 
team4

Dr. Wan Shakizah binti Wan Mohd. Noor
Phone: 04-928 7541
Email: shakizah@uum.edu.my
Postgraduate Coordinator
Human Resource Management
 
 
team4

Dr. Kadzrina Abdul Kadir
Phone: 04-928 7527
Email: kadzrina@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Business Administration
 
 
team4

Dr. Norria binti Zakaria
Phone: 04-928 7410
Email: norria@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Entrepreneurship
 
 

 

 
team4

Dr. Shahrin bin Saad
Phone: 04-928 7443
Email: sshahrin@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Marketing
 
 
team4

Dr. Nor Azimah Chew binti Abdullah
Phone: 04-928 7535
Email: norazimah@uum.edu.my
Programme Coordinator
Bachelor of Human Resource Management
 
 
team4

Dr. Zulkiflee Daud
Phone: 04-928 7490
Email: zulkiflee@uum.edu.my
 Programme Coordinator
Executive Diploma Business Management
 
team4

Prof. Dr. Sany Sanuri Mohd Mokhtar
Phone: 04-928 7467
Email: sany@uum.edu.my
Director
Institute for Product and Brand
 
 
team4

Prof. Dr. Mohd Sobri Minai
Phone: 04-928 7497
Email: msminai@uum.edu.my
Director
Institute for Business Competiveness, Standards and Initiative
 
 
 

We want to hear from you!


The challenge of leadership is to be strong, but not rude; be kind, but not weak; be bold, but not bully; be thoughtful, but not lazy; be humble, but not timid; be proud, but not arrogant; have humor, but without folly — Jim Rohn

Contact us

School of Business Management (SBM), College of Business,
Universiti Utara Malaysia, 06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah Darul Aman, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +604-9287401  
Fax: +604-9287422  
Email: sbm@uum.edu.my